Cowra Shire Council
Dara Pastoral Company
Kendal St. Medical Services
Tommy Jeffs 
The Webster Family
Cowra Rotary Club
Cowra Dance Factory
Fitzroy St. Physio Clinic
Cowra Rotary Club
Cowra Services Club
Countryman Motor Inn
James P Keady
Cowra Ballet School
Nth Cowra Veterinary Clinic
Cowra Apartments
Cowra Motor Inn
Terrys Auto Parts
LJ Hooker
Hutcheon & Pearce
Cowra CWA
Signs R Us
Australian Hotel
Adam Besedic Small Motors
Cowra Marine
Keith Philpott Funeral Services
Alan Gray & Co.
French's Store
Allure Florist & Bridal
Inner Wheel CWA
Cowra Arts & Crafts
WA Muggeridge
Cowra Newsagency
Lachlan Steel
Picadilly Fabrics
Cowra Hotel
Carline Mufflers
Kilbys Heating
Phill's Blinds & Awnings
Beds R Us
Bryants Glass
Affinity Hair
Central West Naturapath
Cowra Glass
Cowra Plasterworks
Turners Furniture
Dynamic Travel
Hair Happiness
Martins Corner
L. Williams Pty Ltd
Marks Pumps
Riverside Fruit & Veg.
Plantz & Pots
Cowra Equipment Hire
Cowra Hotel
Cowra Carpet Court
Carline Mufflers
The Paint Place
Rob Day Optometrist
Mooney Antiques
This is the website for the COWRA EISTEDDFOD.
  The 2016 
 Our next Eisteddfod will be in May/June 2018. 

The dates for the 2018 Cowra Eisteddfod are:
Vocal Section                   Wednesday May 16 to Sunday May 20
Speech & Drama             Monday May 21  to Thursday May 24
Dancing                            Friday  May 25  to  Sunday June 3
Instrumental                     Monday June 4  to Thursday June 7
Concert Finale                 Friday June 8 

Vocal Choirs                   Friday 18th May
Bands                             Wednesday 6th June
Verse Choirs                   Tuesday 22nd May
Special Needs Sections  Wednesday 23rd May
Dance Groups                 Saturday & Sunday  26th & 27th May
Our Eisteddfod is run on a voluntary basis by a committee of local community members.  The 2017 Committee is:  

President:    Mrs M Charnock
Vice Presidents:  Mrs J Munday, Mrs M Wright & Mrs J Penfold
Secretary:    Mrs J Friend(minutes), Dr.L Foster & Mrs C McAllister(correspondence)
Treasurer:   Mr. R Neate 
​Assistant Treasurer: Mrs R McAllister 
Publicity:    Mrs J Munday & Ms L Buckley
Honorary Solicitor:  Mr M Whiteley of Rickards Whiteley Lawyers 

Entry Co-ordinators:
Dancing: Ms H Barker  Ms M Hartwig                                           
Instrumental:  Ms H Johnston   Dr. L Foster                                 Speech & Drama:   Ms J Friend and Ms C Bird                                     
Vocal:  Ms M Wright 
If you wish to contact anyone, please use "committee@cowraeisteddfod.com.au" or the  "CONTACT US"  form on this Website and we will ensure that the right person will be contacted.
Cowra Council advises that to ensure the safety of all patrons should there be an emergency,  there are legal requirements relating to the seating capacity for user groups hiring the Civic Centre. The seating capacity of the auditorium is 351 persons together with an allowance for small numbers of people standing.


Calleen Trust
Chor Farmers
Cowra Arts Council
Crest Motel
Lions Club of Cowra
Cowra Tyre &  Brake
Beechers Wool Services
The Munday Family
2 Sugars Express

Aalana Motor Inn
Dee & Me Florist
Cowra CWA Evening Group
Rosnay Wines
Geronimo Farm Equipment
Garden & Montgomerie
Ray White Real Estate
Design West
Mooney Antiques
GR Day
Econo Lodge Alabaster
Christian Resource Centre
First National Cowra
Breakout Motor Inn
Carruthers Machinery
Jamiesons Joinery
Cowra Paint Place
JCM Cowra
Cowra Italy Friendship Group
GW Wooldridge
AW Bush
Esther McCarthy
Waugoola Motors
Cowra Plaster Works
Hair Happiness
Cuppa on Kendal
Cowra Equipment Hire
Cowra Carpet Court
Country Gardens Motel
R&R Performance
Bryants Concrete
Lamps & Things
EW Carr
Cowra Locksmith
Cowra Patchwork
Cowra Trophies
Absolute Beauty
Railway Hotel
Hilltop Butchery
Websters Optometry
Mr Embroidery
Browse A While
Christian Bookshop
Ray White Real Estate
Wombine Nursery
Sports Power
Studio B Menswear
The Closet
Australia Hotel
French's Store
Cowra Concrete Products
Dowd Bros.